Veena'z Kit

Yay! I’m so excited today , finally I’m going to be doing an international giveaway and the best part is I’ll be sharing with you all my love for Utama Spice products. If you’ve been following me, you would remember my post where I reviewed products I received from them, in details. Just to give you an idea of this range, Utama Spice is a skincare brand based in Bali and provides us organic, cruelty-free and synthetic-free products.

This is the 2nd giveaway that is going on right now in my blog, the first one is for Gulf countries and this one International and I will be having another one also , to be posted after the 15th of this month. Yes, guys, I am doing lots of giveaways! I am just so happy with how things are working in my blog and all other social media platform.  It is…

View original post 361 more words

